stillempire.blogg.se

How to blur a face in a video
How to blur a face in a video




  1. How to blur a face in a video for free#
  2. How to blur a face in a video pro#
  3. How to blur a face in a video software#

  • Help in circumventing copy protection or other forms of content protection - That's piracy, and that's not allowed here.
  • Someone to do your homework for you - Do your own work.
  • Otherwise, finding someone in your local community is best.

    How to blur a face in a video for free#

  • A source for free labor - You'll be expected to volunteer your time or pay.
  • A resource for people to learn new things about editing.
  • A place where people can seek feedback on their work (please use the monthly threads).
  • A place where people can ask questions about editing, from storytelling to technique to technical tricks.
  • Our Wiki with Common questions/answers What We Are: We expect everyone to be civil and generally not act like a jerk.
  • Posting your "video editing services" (No, not free either)īe respectful.
  • How to blur a face in a video software#

    Have a question about: Monthly thread "What software should I use?" Monthly thread for "What hardware should I use?" Monthly Feedback on your edit with the caveat that you need to comment on someone else's thread. In just a few minutes, I’ve created a mosaic that follows my subject as she moves through the scene.This reddit is to ask basic and intermediate questions about editing, primarily for home and personal use. There’s a variety of different things I can do to fine-tune the effect, including adjusting the mask expansion, the mask feather, and the number of horizontal and vertical blocks. Again, since my subject is moving toward the camera, I can add keyframes to any of these attributes to have them change as the subject approaches.Īnd there you have it. Once the track is complete, I should be able to see keyframes on my mask path attribute.Īs long as my track was successful, I should now have a mosaic applied to the subject’s face. For the final step, I can fine-tune the effect. It’s best to start the track when your subject is closer to the camera. I can track the mask forward or backward, frame by frame or with standard playback. Since my subject is moving toward the camera, I’ll leave the tracking method on the default Position, Rotation, and Scale method.

    how to blur a face in a video

    When tracking a mask path, there are three tracking methods from which to choose: Next, I need to track the mask to my subject’s face as she walks through the scene. Once I click the ellipse mask tool, I’ll position the mask over my subject’s face. Since I’m masking a face, the ellipse tool will work just fine. I can quickly create an ellipse or 4-point polygon mask, or I can use the pen tool to create a custom path.

    how to blur a face in a video

    There are several different ways to add a mask with the mosaic effect. Now that I have applied the effect, it’s time to add a mask to our subject. Also, as with most effects in Premiere Pro, there is a mask tool inside the mosaic effect. I can add keyframes to both of these attributes, and there’s an option to sharpen the colors of my mosaic. This effect allows me to add horizontal and vertical blocks to my image. Let’s take a look at how we can do this.įirst I need to apply the mosaic effect to my clip.

    how to blur a face in a video

    Premiere’s mosaic effect comes with user-friendly tools that will allow you to easily apply a mosaic to a moving face in just a few minutes.

    How to blur a face in a video pro#

    Whatever the case may be, adding a mosaic to a person’s face in Premiere Pro is quick and easy. Maybe you don’t have a release form, or you want to protect someone’s identity from being exposed. If you’ve worked in television or documentaries long enough, you’ve probably had to blur out a face once or twice. In this video tutorial, learn how you can obscure your subject’s identity in Adobe Premiere Pro by using the mosaic effect.






    How to blur a face in a video